Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dennis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Helena 2 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely delicious! My mouth is watering as I write this. The veal was tender and the sauce was perfect. I had the cheesecake for dessert. I can't wait to go back. Definitely the best Italian restaurant on the Cape.

Krcoop88 3 months ago

Pollo a la Picatta

Always excellent! The service is outstanding.

Amy 3 months ago

Fruta de Pescatore

First timers here... celebrating Valentine's Day. Everything was absolutely delicious! We each had the baby arugula salad; and I had the chicken picatta dinner entree over penne and my husband had the Fruta de Pescatore over penne. All were prepared perfectly. We will definitely be back!

Joyce 4 months ago

Tiramisu

Taste just like home made

Anne 5 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely delicious. I enjoyed the Veal Parmesan, which had the true flavor of being in Italy. The veal was so tender and the linguini that accompanied the meal was delicious. I started my meal with the Antipasto, which was fabulous and the presentation was amazing. If you have not been there, you just go. You will not be disappointed.

Guest 3 months ago

Calamari ala Marinara

Unbelievable!!!!! Thought my mother was in the kitchen!

Amy 3 months ago

Baby Arugula Salad

First timers here... celebrating Valentine's Day. Everything was absolutely delicious! We each had the baby arugula salad; and I had the chicken picatta dinner entree over penne and my husband had the Fruta de Pescatore over penne. All were prepared perfectly. We will definitely be back! ?

Paul 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

Excellengt. AmZing sauce .t

Nicholas 5 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

Absolutely delicious!!

Guest 5 months ago

Vitello ala Milanese

Fabulous dish!!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA