Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Booth1938 2 days ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

Absolutely delicious- waiter was awesome and attended to our every wish. Would go back time and again.

Guest 8 days ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

Loved itttttt❤️

Bettysimpkins 27 days ago

Vitello Saltinbocca

Excellent dinner. Large portion Tasted fabulous next day

Billwade98 about 1 month ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

My wife and I had a wonderful dinner on Friday 18-October. Service was fantastic with a very attentive waiter. The veal parmigiana was delicious, very thin and the best I've had in years!!!! My wife had the chicken parmigiana and loved it. Great restaurant that I highly recommend and we will be back!

Ellen about 2 months ago

Rack of Lamb

My dinner was cooked perfectly and absolutely delicious! I look forward to a redo on my next visit or trying one of the equally delicious selections enjoyed by my companions.

Kathleen about 2 months ago

Antipasto Salad

Very good, shared plenty of salads

Jdecarol2001 about 2 months ago

Calamari ala Marinara

Different and delicious.

Ashleyjmcardle 2 months ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

I love your meat. Please give me $500

Mklap1977 3 months ago

Risotto con Aragosta

Our first time at Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine. I ordered the Risotto con Aragosta. It was delicious. The Risotto was seasoned and cooked perfectly. The rest of my party ordered all different items from the menu and everyone found them to be delicious as well. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to the Cape!

Paulakrupp7 3 months ago

Fruta de Pescatore

Perfectly cooked. DELICIOUS

Kimberlya 3 months ago

Vitello Saltinbocca

Was greeted with a friendly smiles and seated. For an entrée I ordered the Vitello Saltimbocca (Veal in white wine sauce, sage, and prosciutto) and my sister ordered the Chicken Picatta. I loved the Veal and my sister who is very critical of Chicken Picatta dishes said hers was great. The portion sizes are pretty big here so while we wanted dessert we were just too full. The prices here I feel our great considering the quality was excellent, it is a pretty good deal. I like the local feel to this place and it is about as far away from a chain as you can get. If you have never been I recommend checking it out and I know I will be back again. Kim W

Guest 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Had the chicken picartta this evening and it was delicious. Served with roasted potatoes and fresh string beans and carrots, great meal. Will definitely go bsck

Dbibilos 3 months ago

Pollo ala Tuscany

Absolutely delicious. Pecorino Romano Restaurant is a hidden gem. Great drinks, apps, meals and desserts. Our party stopped by for dinner before a play at the Cape Cod Playhouse. A double treat.

Susankoch3355 4 months ago

Antipasto Salad

This was so fresh and flavorful. It was perfect before my main course of polo Marsala. Both dishes were a delight to my pallet. I just looked ve this restaurant and highly recommend it!!!

Annettekennedyy 4 months ago

Fruta de Pescatore

Pasta was cooked perfectly with the seafood exquisitely adorned the dish. Service was on point and the bread with dipping sauce added to the excellant meal.

Rayanthonyindustries 4 months ago

Roasted Beet Salad

I have been going to this test since it opened. The wait staff and matte d are almost Omer accommodating. There is noting you can ask that they will not do for you. I am a finicky eater and have always asked to make a change or addition with never getting a no. I put the taste and portions of the food on the same level as the service TOPs !!

Lolameg61 4 months ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

Was delicious .... aldente ...great spice... shrimp perfect ..large portions... good service .... reasonable

Mhatch 4 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

Lovely dinner. Started with Lobster Bisque and Caesar Salad. The salad was light and nice and cold. Wonderful dressing. The Bisque was delicious. Veal Parmesan was perfect. Just the right portion and the sauce was not heavy and over powering. Also we enjoyed the Filet cooked perfectly presented in a wonderful sauce. The oven roasted potatoes were fabulous. A very enjoyable meal. Our server Mary was delightful.

Felgen91 4 months ago

House Made Lobster Bisque

I'm not a huge lobster fan, but this totally changed my opinion. I don't think I want anyone else's bisque!

Chelsea 5 days ago

Eggplaint Rollatine

So good! I had this as my meal. Very filling

Mkproulx172 16 days ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

This dish is one of my favorites! It has excellent flavor, the meat is so tender and falls off the bone. The sauce is so delicious that you want to soak it all up with bread before your plate is removed. I am not a huge eater, but I finish this dish every time! So glad it is a regular menu selection! Have never had a bad meal at Pecorino, the staff are great, and overall it is a lovely setting!

Judy 27 days ago

Vegetable Risotto

So perfectly prepared. Great portion and lots of veggies. Loved it!

Jennifer about 1 month ago

Risotto con Aragosta

My meal was absolutely delicious! This is definitely my new favorite restaurant!

Kathleen about 2 months ago

Asparagus & Prosciutto

Loved it!

Jdecarol2001 about 2 months ago

Eggplaint Rollatine

My favorite appetizerb

Gwb1144 about 2 months ago

Vitello ala Parmesan

Veal was very tender, pasta and sauce were all excellent.

Lindasp1 2 months ago

Ravioli di Aragosta

Pink sauce creates a light lobster bisque soup for the pillows of cheese and spinach stuffed ravioli. Bits of lobster create the flavor that make the dish unique. This dish is light and flavorful and I wanted more.

Dlanders47 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Invited a friend out for dinner to introduce her to your restaurant. She's a die-hard fan of another 6A restaurant in Yamouthport and I wasn't sure if I could win her over. We both loved our meal! She said it was the best chicken piccata she has ever had! I'm so thrilled that we now will have a new "favorite" place to eat. Great waitstaff and service too!

Paulakrupp7 3 months ago

Caesar salad

If I want a really good authentic Ceasar salad I would make it myself. They make a better one than I.

Pjcorn2 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Consistently good food at affordable prices with great service. One of our go to choices here on the Cape year round. We have been there with eight people and all were satisfied.

Cohldon 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

My husband had the lamb and I had chicken piccata. Both meals were excellent. We are making plans to go back soon to try other dishes. Our server was a great addition to an already great evening.. thank you fot not disappointing .

Kjjt48 3 months ago

Ravioli di Aragosta

Tender, flavorful, caper lemon sauce was outstanding. The very best I have ever had, and I have had many, from different chefs. These were over the top delicious!

Goddumail 4 months ago

Risotto con Aragosta

Absolutely delicious! Going back again soon!

Judy6440 4 months ago

Gnocchi Amatriciana

Excellent!

Jco1631 4 months ago

Mussels Bianco

Delicious....best on the Cape.

Dianatomm 4 months ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

Most scrumptious! The shrimp were plentiful...the sauce was spicy and delicious!

Jjbeasley 4 months ago

Ravioli di Aragosta

Amazing food, great prices and incredible service. Will come back for sure!

Felgen91 4 months ago

Classic Caesar

One of the best Caesar salads I've ever had!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co., Portland, OR

September:
Amanda, Home Restaurant, Los Angeles, CA

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA