Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Mklap1977 22 days ago

Risotto con Aragosta

Our first time at Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine. I ordered the Risotto con Aragosta. It was delicious. The Risotto was seasoned and cooked perfectly. The rest of my party ordered all different items from the menu and everyone found them to be delicious as well. We will definitely be returning on our next trip to the Cape!

Paulakrupp7 about 1 month ago

Fruta de Pescatore

Perfectly cooked. DELICIOUS

Kimberlya.Woollard about 1 month ago

Vitello Saltinbocca

Was greeted with a friendly smiles and seated. For an entrée I ordered the Vitello Saltimbocca (Veal in white wine sauce, sage, and prosciutto) and my sister ordered the Chicken Picatta. I loved the Veal and my sister who is very critical of Chicken Picatta dishes said hers was great. The portion sizes are pretty big here so while we wanted dessert we were just too full. The prices here I feel our great considering the quality was excellent, it is a pretty good deal. I like the local feel to this place and it is about as far away from a chain as you can get. If you have never been I recommend checking it out and I know I will be back again. Kim W

Guest about 1 month ago

Chicken Picatta

Had the chicken picartta this evening and it was delicious. Served with roasted potatoes and fresh string beans and carrots, great meal. Will definitely go bsck

Dbibilos about 1 month ago

Pollo ala Tuscany

Absolutely delicious. Pecorino Romano Restaurant is a hidden gem. Great drinks, apps, meals and desserts. Our party stopped by for dinner before a play at the Cape Cod Playhouse. A double treat.

Susankoch3355 about 2 months ago

Antipasto Salad

This was so fresh and flavorful. It was perfect before my main course of polo Marsala. Both dishes were a delight to my pallet. I just looked ve this restaurant and highly recommend it!!!

Annettekennedyy about 2 months ago

Fruta de Pescatore

Pasta was cooked perfectly with the seafood exquisitely adorned the dish. Service was on point and the bread with dipping sauce added to the excellant meal.

Rayanthonyindustries about 2 months ago

Roasted Beet Salad

I have been going to this test since it opened. The wait staff and matte d are almost Omer accommodating. There is noting you can ask that they will not do for you. I am a finicky eater and have always asked to make a change or addition with never getting a no. I put the taste and portions of the food on the same level as the service TOPs !!

Lolameg61 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

Was delicious .... aldente ...great spice... shrimp perfect ..large portions... good service .... reasonable

Mhatch 2 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

Lovely dinner. Started with Lobster Bisque and Caesar Salad. The salad was light and nice and cold. Wonderful dressing. The Bisque was delicious. Veal Parmesan was perfect. Just the right portion and the sauce was not heavy and over powering. Also we enjoyed the Filet cooked perfectly presented in a wonderful sauce. The oven roasted potatoes were fabulous. A very enjoyable meal. Our server Mary was delightful.

Felgen91 2 months ago

House Made Lobster Bisque

I'm not a huge lobster fan, but this totally changed my opinion. I don't think I want anyone else's bisque!

Judy6440 3 months ago

Fruta de Pescatore

Wonderful in every way!

Sprgstn16 3 months ago

Clams Florentine

This is my favorite dish! It is spectacular! We actually drove down from NH one day just to have dinner here! It's always delicious.

Pmeservey 3 months ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

Unbelievable delicious! This was one of four meals our party enjoy. All were fabulous including one of the specials of the night. Pecorino Romano is a treasure.

Dianebcat 3 months ago

Risotto con Aragosta

We had a Caesar salad for appetizer which, as usual, was perfect with the right amount of cheese, croutons and anchovies. We also had the past Fagioli which is very much like my mother used to make and brings back such fond memories. Creamy and perfectly seasoned. Always on our list when dining at PR. The lobster risotto was spectacular. The rice was creamy and flavorful and the lobster was abundant. The serving size was perfect . My husband had the veal Marsala which was cooked to perfection. The seasoning was tasty and the meat tender. Connoli's topped off the meal . They were delightful. One of our favorite Dennis restaurants.

J.Pedicini 3 months ago

Fruta de Pescatore

We have been to the restaurant several times and each time the food has been great. Service is always good. It has become our go-to place.

Kellyorourke1453 3 months ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

The sauce in this dish was absolutely delicious! And they accommodated my request to make it a little extra spicy! It was perfect!

Alan 4 months ago

Roasted Beet Salad

Beets were cooked perfectly

Dlanders47 24 days ago

Chicken Picatta

Invited a friend out for dinner to introduce her to your restaurant. She's a die-hard fan of another 6A restaurant in Yamouthport and I wasn't sure if I could win her over. We both loved our meal! She said it was the best chicken piccata she has ever had! I'm so thrilled that we now will have a new "favorite" place to eat. Great waitstaff and service too!

Paulakrupp7 about 1 month ago

Caesar salad

If I want a really good authentic Ceasar salad I would make it myself. They make a better one than I.

Pjcorn2 about 1 month ago

Chicken Picatta

Consistently good food at affordable prices with great service. One of our go to choices here on the Cape year round. We have been there with eight people and all were satisfied.

Cohldon about 1 month ago

Chicken Picatta

My husband had the lamb and I had chicken piccata. Both meals were excellent. We are making plans to go back soon to try other dishes. Our server was a great addition to an already great evening.. thank you fot not disappointing .

Kjjt48 about 1 month ago

Ravioli di Aragosta

Tender, flavorful, caper lemon sauce was outstanding. The very best I have ever had, and I have had many, from different chefs. These were over the top delicious!

Goddumail about 2 months ago

Risotto con Aragosta

Absolutely delicious! Going back again soon!

Judy6440 about 2 months ago

Gnocchi Amatriciana

Excellent!

Jco1631 about 2 months ago

Mussels Bianco

Delicious....best on the Cape.

Dianatomm about 2 months ago

Shrimp Fra Diavolo

Most scrumptious! The shrimp were plentiful...the sauce was spicy and delicious!

Jjbeasley.12 2 months ago

Ravioli di Aragosta

Amazing food, great prices and incredible service. Will come back for sure!

Felgen91 2 months ago

Classic Caesar

One of the best Caesar salads I've ever had!

Rpkcrosby 3 months ago

Pollo ala Marsala

Their chicken Marsala is absolutely wonderful!!

Avaradford 3 months ago

Chicken Picatta

Very good

Spotty38 3 months ago

Pollo ala Marsala

We got dinner as take out and it was great. We also got gnocchi. Everything was delicious and packed well. Even the bread was included! Eating there is great but if you can't I definitely recommend picking it up and enjoying it at home.

Dsark326 3 months ago

Rack of Lamb

We had the veal parm, clams Florentine, lobster risotto, And rack of lamb all outstanding

Candrdevo 3 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

Our new special occasion restaurant

Carenalley.Kathleen 4 months ago

Mussels Bianco

Absolutely delicious. Lived in Dennis years ago and saw the sign for the restaurant . Couldn't be happier that I stopped EVERYTHING I have eaten there has been phenomenal. Service is excellent as well. Can't beat the price fix dinner either. Mussels were varied in size none too large or too small. Worth taking a trip for!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

August:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill - Columbus, GA

July:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet - Buffalo, NY

June:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar - Cape Cod, MA

May:
Karen, This Little Pig - Amherst, NY

April:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria - Atlanta, GA