Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine. We'd love to have your feedback!

Dennis

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Pecorino Romano Tuscan Cuisine and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Beccacorso about 1 month ago

Chicken Marsala

The chicken marsala was fantastic, almost as great as the wonderful servers and host! The whole family enjoyed their meals, desserts and is already planning to return soon!

Kim about 2 months ago

Pollo a la Parmesana

Best Chicken Parm around

Karen 5 months ago

Gnocchi Ala Vodka

This meal was one of the best meals I have had in a long time ! Absolutely delicious Service was outstanding as well

Helena 11 months ago

Veal or Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely delicious! My mouth is watering as I write this. The veal was tender and the sauce was perfect. I had the cheesecake for dessert. I can't wait to go back. Definitely the best Italian restaurant on the Cape.

Krcoop88 12 months ago

Pollo a la Picatta

Always excellent! The service is outstanding.

Paulgrichards5 about 1 month ago

Pollo a la Tuscany

Always a delicious meal and a fair price. Great service staff, especially Steven the mixologist!

Hammerbrian39 4 months ago

Lamb Osso Bucco

Boy, the Lamb Oslo Bucco is delicious,! The roasted vegetables with risotto was the perfect pairing. Don't worry, I'll be back!

Christine Matte 8 months ago

Mussels Bianco

Mussels were so tender and small just the easy I love them. We asked the waiter to bring us additional rolls for the mussels sauce it was soooo good I could have drank it from the bowl ?

Guest 12 months ago

Calamari ala Marinara

Unbelievable!!!!! Thought my mother was in the kitchen!

Amy 12 months ago

Baby Arugula Salad

First timers here... celebrating Valentine's Day. Everything was absolutely delicious! We each had the baby arugula salad; and I had the chicken picatta dinner entree over penne and my husband had the Fruta de Pescatore over penne. All were prepared perfectly. We will definitely be back! ?



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

January 2023:
Coming soon

December 2022:
Kelly, Cookies Country Chicken
Seattle, WA

November 2022:
Laney, Archie Moore's
New Haven, CT

October 2022:
Melissa, Noble Crust
St. Pete, FL

September 2022:
Ben, Cinn City
Lynchburg, VA

August 2022:
Rebecca, Udder Delight
Cranston, RI

July 2022:
Randolph, Turkey Leg Hut
Houston, TX

June 2022:
Lawrence, O'Ya Cantina
Chapel Hill, NC

May 2022:
David, Grillsmith
Sarasota, FL

April 2022:
Katie, Jelly Cafe
Denver, CO

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA